Chief Minister

Sri K Chandrashekar Rao

Hon'ble Chief Minister
Government of Telangana


Sri Koppula Eshwar

Hon'ble Minister for SC, Minority, Disable and Senior Citizen Welfare



Provision for Land Sellers to APPLY ONLINE

Version - 1.2
Last Updated -01/02/2021
Copyright © All rights reserved to TS SC Corporation. Content owned, maintained and updated by TS SC Corporation. Government of Telangana.

Designed & Developed by
cgg logo